Sunday, April 21, 2024

January 8, 2024 12:29 PM

Sheikh Hasina wins 4th consecutive term in Bangladesh

By: Navalsang Parmar (Dhaka): In Bangladesh, Sheikh Hasina led Awami League secured a majority in the 12th national election amid main opposition boycott. With the resounding victory, Awami League President and the incumbent prime Minister Sheikh ...

Copyright © 2024 DD India. All rights reserved

Visitors: 781846

Last updated on: 21st April 2024