Monday, July 22, 2024

June 12, 2024 1:39 PM

Chandrababu Naidu sworn-in as Andhra Pradesh chief minister

Telugu Desam Party (TDP) supremo N. Chandrababu Naidu took the oath of office as the chief minister of Andhra Pradesh on Wednesday in the presence of Prime Minister Narendra Modi and several Union Ministers, including Amit Shah, J.P. Nadda, and Nitin...

Copyright © 2024 DD India. All rights reserved

Visitors: 1530006

Last updated on: 22nd July 2024