Sunday, May 26, 2024

May 20, 2024 8:42 AM

Lok Sabha Election 2024: Voting underway for 49 seats in fifth phase of parliamentary elections

Voting for the fifth phase of the ongoing Lok Sabha elections 2024 began on Monday morning across 49 parliamentary constituencies spread over six states and two Union Territories (UTs) amid tight security and arrangements. The voting started at 7 am...

April 26, 2024 8:29 AM

Voting underway in 88 seats in second phase of Lok Sabha elections

Voting for the second phase of the Lok Sabha elections 2024 began at 7:00 am on Friday across 88 Parliamentary Constituencies spread over 12 States and Union Territories. 89 general observers, 53 police Observers and 109 expenditure observers have be...

Copyright © 2024 DD India. All rights reserved

Visitors: 1001891

Last updated on: 25th May 2024